General information


The China-Belarus industrial park is a territorial entity with the area of approximately 80 sq. km with a special legal status for the provision of comfortable conditions for business conducting.

The Park is located 25 km far from Minsk, the capital of the Republic of Belarus, in the unique natural complex and in close proximity to the international airport, railway lines, transnational highway Berlin-Moscow.

On the Park territory production and living areas, offices and shopping malls, financial, and research centers are planned to be located.

In fact, a modern international eco-city is being built with an emphasis on high-tech and competitive innovation productions with high export potential.

The project is developed within the framework of the China-Belarus intergovernmental cooperation and the relevant signed intergovernmental agreements.

Any company regardless of country of capital origin can act as a resident of the industrial park.

Realizing intense competition for an investor in the world market, the state has created a favorable investment climate for industrial park residents, as guaranteed by the national law, special international agreements and obligations; has provided unprecedented benefits and preferences, has formed a separate and independent state administration body which carries out administrative end-to-end servicing on the basis of “one stop” service.

In addition, the industrial park will offer ready engineering and transport infrastructure provided by the management company, ample opportunities of 170 millionth duty free market of the Customs Union of Belarus, Russia, and Kazakhstan, as well as of neighboring European countries, good geographical location, optimizing time and transportation costs, disciplined and qualified staff of Belarusian labor market.

Общая информация


Китайско-Белорусский индустриальный парк представляет собой территориальное образование площадью около 80 кв. км с особым правовым режимом для обеспечения комфортных условий ведения бизнеса.

Парк расположен в 25 км от столицы Республики Беларусь г. Минска в уникальном природном комплексе и в непосредственной близости от международного аэропорта, железнодорожных путей, транснациональной автомобильной магистрали Берлин-Москва.

На территории парка планируется разместить производственные и жилые зоны, офисные и торгово-развлекательные комплексы, финансовый и научно-исследовательский центры.

Фактически, строится современный международный эко-город с акцентом на высокотехнологичные и конкурентоспособные инновационные производства с высоким экспортным потенциалом.

Проект развивается в рамках межгосударственного китайско-белорусского сотрудничества и подписанных соответствующих межправительственных документов.

В качестве резидентов индустриального парка могут выступать любые компании независимо от страны происхождения капитала.

Понимая острую конкуренцию за инвестора на мировом рынке, государство для резидентов индустриального парка создало благоприятный инвестиционный климат, гарантированный как национальным законодательством, так и специальными международными соглашениями и обязательствами, предоставило беспрецедентные льготы и преференции, образовало отдельный и независимый орган государственного управления, осуществляющий комплексное административное обслуживание по принципу «одного окна».

Кроме того, индустриальный парк предложит готовую инженерную и транспортную инфраструктуру, обеспечиваемую управляющей компанией, широкие возможности 170-миллионного беспошлинного рынка стран Таможенного союза Беларуси, России и Казахстана, а также соседних европейских стран, удобное географическое расположение, оптимизирующее временные и транспортные издержки, дисциплинированные и квалифицированные кадры белорусского рынка труда.